• downtow-west-hartford-street-view.jpg

      Join The Chamber Today

      Build your network, increase your brand awareness and become engaged with the local professional and residential communities!
    • four-golfers.jpg

      Check Out Our Upcoming Events

      Person to person networking is the best way to grow your business. The Chamber provides members with a variety of events throughout the year to best facilitate building professional connections.
    • people-in-banquet-hall.jpg

      Think Sponsorship

      Sponsoring an event you’re attending gives you the brand visibility to make an impression when meeting new contacts.
      More Info
  • Mark Your Calendar Mark Your Calendar

    Every Day is Beautiful in Green Valley

    With a wide variety of events and opportunities, Green Valley has something to offer everyone. Celebrate the fun of the Minnesota State Fair with us each summer. Enjoy a scenic stroll through our many parks or play a round of golf at one of our three courses. Have your picture taken with the World’s Largest Owl and marvel at all the beautiful outdoor murals throughout the town.

    Our community offers a thriving economy, superb schools, traditional values, faith and fellowship, helpful services, and many entertainment options. Green Valley is truly the ideal place for new ventures and new growth because every day is abeautiful day.

  • IRS Tax Reform Webinars for Practitioners & Industry

     

    October 18th

    Tax Reform Basics for Individual Taxpayers

    2 p.m. Eastern; 1 p.m. Central; 12 p.m. Mountain; 11 a.m. Pacific; 10 a.m. Alaska; 8 a.m. Hawaii

    Click here to Register

    October 25th

    Tax Reform Basics for Employers

    2 p.m. Eastern; 1 p.m. Central; 12 p.m. Mountain; 11 a.m. Pacific; 10 a.m. Alaska; 8 a.m. Hawaii

    Click here to Register

    November 1st

    Tax Reform Basics for Small Business and Pass-Through Entities

    3 p.m. Eastern: 2 p.m. Central; 1 p.m. Mountain; 12 noon Pacific; 11 a.m. Alaska; 9 a.m. Hawaii

    Click here to Register

     

    Each session is 60-minutes, including Q & A.  Closed Captioning is available for each session.

     

     

    Continuing Education:

    • All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion
    • Tax Professionals will earn 1 CE Credit –  Category: Federal Tax Update
    • Have enough Federal Tax Update credit? No worries…excess Federal Tax Update credit can be counted towards Federal Tax/Tax Related Matters instead.

     

    For information on future Tax Reform Webinars visit the page on IRS.gov.

     

    Questions about the webinars?Email us at:cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov

  • futures-inc-open-house.jpg
  • Learn More Learn More

  • FLOW is a division of the West Hartford Chamber of Commerce that is focused on young professionals and those embarking on a new career. In addition to its social events, FLOW creates the opportunity to become engaged in the community through educational and philanthropic projects. Get involved today!

    Read More »


  • Your Community & Business Connection

    Read More »

  • Small Business Tax Law Updates Small Business Tax Law Updates

    Today the IRS will begin highlighting its ongoing effort to inform small business owners and self-employed individuals of tax law changes that will be affecting them.  Going forward, we will have additional communications and outreach activities related to this initiative on a weekly basis and we will share those materials as they become available.

     

    Nancy Feliciano | Stakeholder Liaison | Communications & Liaison | Area 2 |

  • Welcome New Members! Welcome New Members!

     

     

  • Connect With Us!

    Stay updated on recent events, news, happenings and business.