•  

    IRS Tax Reform Webinars for Practitioners & Industry

     

    October 18th

    Tax Reform Basics for Individual Taxpayers

    2 p.m. Eastern; 1 p.m. Central; 12 p.m. Mountain; 11 a.m. Pacific; 10 a.m. Alaska; 8 a.m. Hawaii

    Click here to Register

    October 25th

    Tax Reform Basics for Employers

    2 p.m. Eastern; 1 p.m. Central; 12 p.m. Mountain; 11 a.m. Pacific; 10 a.m. Alaska; 8 a.m. Hawaii

    Click here to Register

    November 1st

    Tax Reform Basics for Small Business and Pass-Through Entities

    3 p.m. Eastern: 2 p.m. Central; 1 p.m. Mountain; 12 noon Pacific; 11 a.m. Alaska; 9 a.m. Hawaii

    Click here to Register

     

    Each session is 60-minutes, including Q & A.  Closed Captioning is available for each session.

     

     

    Continuing Education:

    • All participants who qualify will receive a Certificate of Completion
    • Tax Professionals will earn 1 CE Credit –  Category: Federal Tax Update
    • Have enough Federal Tax Update credit? No worries…excess Federal Tax Update credit can be counted towards Federal Tax/Tax Related Matters instead.

     

    For information on future Tax Reform Webinars visit the page on IRS.gov.

     

    Questions about the webinars?Email us at:cl.sl.web.conference.team@irs.gov

  • Search Results

  • 0 results found

  • Upcoming Events