• The Santaland Diaries

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: The Santaland Diaries
    Date: December 4, 2019 - December 11, 2019
    Event Description:
    THE SANTALAND DIARIES starring Sam Massaro by David Sedaris Directed by Sean Harris This outrageous holiday comedy stars Crumpet, who recounts his true-life tale of being an out-of-work writer doing a stint as a Macy’s department store elf. His encounters, as an Elf during the season of forced joy, are exactly the antidote for those in need of a escape from those holiday stresses and blues. A delightfully absurd look at the commercial Christmas season, Sedaris’ sharp and hilarious observations have rapidly become one of the nation’s most popular holiday shows. For more information, visit: www.playhouseonpark.org For tickets, visit: https://playhouseonpark.tix.com/Schedule.aspx?OrgNum=2704 Tickets: $25 Showtimes: Wednesday 12/4/19: 7:30 PM Thursday 12/5/19: 7:30 PM Friday 12/6/19: 8:00 PM Saturday 12/7/19: 8:00 PM Tuesday 12/10/19: 7:30 PM Wednesday 12/11/19: 7:30 PM Thursday 12/12/19: 7:30 PM Friday 12/13/19: 8:00 PM Saturday 12/14/19: 8:00 PM Tuesday 12/17/19: 7:30 PM Wednesday 12/18/19:7:30 PM Thursday 12/19/19: 7:30 PM Friday 12/20/19: 8:00 PM Saturday 12/21/19:8:00 PM
    Location:
    Playhouse on Park 244 Park Road West Hartford, CT 06119
    Date/Time Information:
    Wednesday 12/4/19: 7:30 PM Thursday 12/5/19: 7:30 PM Friday 12/6/19: 8:00 PM Saturday 12/7/19: 8:00 PM Tuesday 12/10/19: 7:30 PM Wednesday 12/11/19: 7:30 PM Thursday 12/12/19: 7:30 PM Friday 12/13/19: 8:00 PM Saturday 12/14/19: 8:00 PM Tuesday 12/17/19: 7:30 PM Wednesday 12/18/19:7:30 PM Thursday 12/19/19: 7:30 PM Friday 12/20/19: 8:00 PM Saturday 12/21/19:8:00 PM
    Contact Information:
    Box Office Boxoffice@playhouseonpark.org 860-523-5900 x10
    Fees/Admission:
    $25
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.